top of page
Search
  • grizzlyworksracks

Australian Premiere!

Adelaide, you get left out of so much (especially touring bands!) so I thought it time we had an Australian first right here. 1 week ago I took delivery of the very first Contrast Audio SOUL flagship speakers and have been relentlessly running them in since then. There's still some hours left to go til they are really ready to shine but I can assure you the sound is detailed, dynamic, coherent and cohesive regardless of the complexity of the music! In other words, THESE THINGS PUMP!

So, on September 29th at 2pm we'll be running a public demonstration in a brilliant little space with wonderful acoustics, namely Vintage Vulture Co at 129 Currie st in the city. As a bonus I'll be showing off a newly developed 300B tube amplifier from Nano Audio Technology out of Queensland which plays right into the hand of the Contrast speakers with its' direct, honest and achingly sweet (but also detailed and dynamic) presentation.

We're in for a treat so if you want to be part of it just get in touch and let me know- I'll add your name to the list!

67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page